Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Magnolia Allergy and Asthma

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physician located in Dallas & Corsicana, TX

14 total reviews

Magnolia Allergy and Asthma always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Allergy and Asthma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holli B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I always go on my lunch for my allergy shots and the staff makes sure that I am in and out in record time!
Cindy A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Sandhu is a great Dr. with heartfelt patience & very knowledgeable about her fields of practice. I will definitely tell all my family & friends about her.
Janet A J.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience here is amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable physician!!! Offi ce is always clean and Dr.Sandhu is so friendly!! I feel so comfortable when i come to the office. She is the best! I drive almost an hour just for an appointment!!
M S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Where do I begin with this AMAZING PHYSICIAN! I have been suffering from sinusitis severe pain almost all year as well as allergies. My primary care finally sent a referral for an allergist at Baylor, but they were on a 4 week waiting list! I took matters and my health, in my own hands and found magnolia allergy. Dr Sandhu spent over an hour with me, the staff is wonderful and got me in for an appt within one week. We are now 3 months out from initial visit and my quality of life, ability to not carry around tissues, and overall health has dramatically improved. Thank you thank you Dr Sandhu If you are in need of the BEST ALLERGIST OUT THERE, come to magnolia allergy to see Dr Sandhu.
Alice W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sandhu is a great doctor. She is listening to everything that you have to say. She do not rush you and out. She does a great job giving me allergy shots to help me. She is the best. Everyone is so friendly in the office. I will always give her 5 stars. I will most definitely refer others who has been suffering with allergies to her. Thank you, Dr Sandhu.
Vida S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Sandhu and her staff are the best. Whether I am there for an appointment or just drop by for my monthly allergy shots nothing catches them off guard they roll with it. I just love them to pieces. The staff is always friendly and professional even, when I forget my allergy meds before my shot, they just smile and offer me one. I am so happy to have found Dr. Sandhu, she listens to me asks for my input in my healthcare, I could not ask for anything better in an allergy/asthma doctor. She’s the bees knees. Don’t go changing doc, we love you just the way you are
Amy S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Sandhu is AMAZING. I have been to multiple docs for Botox abs never truly happy. Dr Sandhu was very understanding of my concerns and i am extremely happy with my results! I will never go anywhere else!!
Cameron S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Sandhu was AMAZING. She gracefully and professionally answer my zillion questions about what was going on with my issues. I highly recommend her!
Liz E.
Submitted 05/26/21
Kind caring staff. Dr Sandhu takes time to explain your options. Glad I was referred to her.
Valerie O.
Submitted 05/19/21
I am extremely pleased to have Dr. Sandhu as my asthma allergist. I like how she took time to explain her procedure to my satisfaction. She's kind and her staff are kind. They are also professional in their efficiency. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my asthma and allergy needs.
Tammy G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Sandhu changed my life. I have suffered with a chronic, painful skin condition for over 10 years that covered about 70% of my body. I have seen countless doctors in many areas of medicine. Dr Sandhu listened to me and showed kindness. Now at close to 6 months I see real improvement, which I have not seen with any other doctor’s treatment. Dr. Sandhu gave me hope and support....she is amazing.
Sherri F.
Submitted 05/04/20
I am so thankful that I am OFFICIALLY ABLE TO BREATHE!! Dr Sandhu and her staff are kind, caring, resourceful. I appreciate her concerns for my health and treatment for my pain
Jaye K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Sandhu is a very kind & caring person. I was very impressed with her. She took very good care of me & even gave me samples. Highly recommend!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Sandhu helped me with my asthma struggles. I was unable to breathe and had many nights without sleep, waking often. Well, she changed my regimen . ( given from another office) and it changed my life. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT CARE! I recommend magnolia allergy and Dr Sandhu to all my loved ones and friends.